Events

Find out what’s happening near you ...

Conferences

Unbelievable? The Conference 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Online

Conferences

Unbelievable? The Conference 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Online

United Kingdom: 2pm-8pm; Eastern: 9am-3pm; Pacific: 6am-12pm

This year’s conference is hosted by Justin Brierley & Ruth Jackson. It will bring together world-renowned historians, theologians and communicators, including NT Wright, Tom Holland, Clare Williams and Sean & Josh McDowell.

As well as plenary sessions and Q&A, you’ll be part of a live audience edition of the Ask NT Wright Anything podcast featuring both Tom Wright and Tom Holland.

Find out why the events of the 1st Century can still transform our 21st Century world. Learn how to tell the life-changing story of Jesus to a new generation of sceptics and seekers.

Website
https://www.unbelievable.live/

Conferences

Premier Digital Conference 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Methodist Central Hall & Online

Conferences

Premier Digital Conference 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Methodist Central Hall & Online

Reimagining Church

Reimagining Community. Worship. Theology. Sundays. Inclusion. Church.

Organisers
Premier
Website
https://www.premierdigital.info/conference

This event is wheelchair accessible This event is wheelchair accessible